Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Belford, NJ 07718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because every day is different and I love being a part of and witnessing a child's growing and learning process.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:682766

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for three families professionally, two that had two girls and the last family had a baby boy. The first family the girls were 6 and 9 and I was mostly responsible for childcare and homework help. The second family when I started the girls were 18 months and 3 years. When I finished they were 3 and 5 years old. I was responsible for childcare, light housekeeping, picking up toys, laundry for the family, meal prep, and occasionally morning and night routines. The third family I was responsible for everything pertaining to the baby's life (classes, cleaning, ect.) I was also in charge of a class of 2 to 5 year olds in a summer camp one summer and I have had over ten years of babysitting experience before I became a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.