Nanny available in Belford, NJ - 662757 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosemarie a Nanny for Hire in Belford, NJ 07718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working in a corporate environment for the last 15 years and the birth of my niece and nephew has made me realize that all I ever wanted to do was to take care of children. Now that my own are grown, I am ready to make a life change into the profession that I always felt was my calling. I feel that with my temperament, humor, loyalty, devotion and passion, I would make an excellent caregiver for the right family. I find it extremely rewarding to be around children and truly think they are awesome. I can't think of a more important profession. I am patient, tolerant and compassionate, reliable and consistent and will provide a warm, loving, nurturing environment. I am not and never have been a smoker. I have my own transportation and light housekeeping is not a problem. As a 'doggie Mommy' to three, pets are not an issue.

Rosemarie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:662757

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Although I have no formal experience as a nanny, I have over 24 years experience in raising my daughters.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.