Nanny available in Belford, NJ - 605539 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Belford, NJ 07718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I said above, it was meant for me. Caring for others is just what I was meant to do. There are so many things I could say about why I love and why I wanted to become a nanny, but there is a limited space to write, so I'd be happy to discuss more upon being contacted.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:605539

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of my siblings by 10 and 14 years, so you could say that caring for children was meant for me! I knew from a young age that I wanted to take care of others, and when the opportunity came for me to start babysitting, I immediately jumped at the chance. I started babysitting for my own siblings when I was 14, and for other families at 16. I did that off and on, while going to school (high school, then college) until I was 18. I then got a full time job, at a family restaurant, and did babysitting on the side. I got my first opportunity to become a nanny at 20, absolutely fell in LOVE with it, and decided I wanted to pursue that more. I have been a nanny now for 6 years and have fallen in love with each of the children that I have had the pleasure of being around. I am a fun, outgoing person, full of energy and loves being around kids. It was definitely meant for me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.