Nanny available in Belford, NJ - 552177 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Belford, NJ 07718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children grow and learn, I enjoy teaching and guiding them to do there best. Having people entrust me with their children is a great responsibility and I take that very seriously. I am certified in CPR and the heimlich maneuver.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:552177

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Stephanie and I am 29 years old. I grew up in Middletown, NJ and growing up I always worked as a nanny or babysitter. I have experience with children of all ages. I can get you references from my sister, cousins, neighbors, friends with babies/children that I have taken care of. I am also a nanny right now for a 6 month old baby boy. I am possibly looking for a second baby to care for in the Tinton falls area at a great price to you! Please message me for more info. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask me any questions you might have. If you get me your Email I can send you my resume. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully setting up an interview. Best, Stephanie


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.