Hannelore a Nanny for Hire in Belfair, WA 98528

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a very awarding profession, and can be very challenging. I raised two children on my own. And worked with children many years. I would like to continue give me knowledge to any child who chooses me to be there Nanny

Hannelore nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:597495

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: My Child care experiences has been with children with disabilities. Also i worked for Forster families with their children. I am able to teach German language. Patience and understanding for a child is my goal for a child, with the emphasis on discover what the child strengths are, and nourish them in way possible. My past experiences showed me to nurture a child and guide it through live. I thought school for children with exceptional knowledge, created educational play time.

Additional Comments: I am available permanent part& full-time except weekends. I would like to be able to see my husband on the weekends

Level of education:College Degree Languages: German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.