Nanny available in Belen, NM - 162857 - Nannies4hire.com

E. Dianne a Nanny for Hire in Belen, NM 87002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am presently not working as a nanny. Am interested in finding another family to work for as their nanny. My prior family doesnt need me because the child I was caring for is in school. I am ready to "restart" my career with another family.

E. Dianne nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:162857

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: Have had over 30 yrs of childcare experience. Have been a professional nanny for the past 17 years. Love working with infants and pre-school children. My childcare focus is on providing children with complete physical,emotional and educational care that fits all the stages of their development.A loving and supportive environment is essential to a child's emotional and physical health.I enjoy providing that for my "nanny kids". They get lots of hugs, kisses and they know they are loved and valued.

Additional Comments: Am interested in establishing a loving and trusting relationship with a child and that child or childrens family. Emotional, physical and educational well-being are the goals I focus on as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.