Nanny available in Belchertown, MA - 700644 - Nannies4hire.com

Layannie a Nanny for Hire in Belchertown, MA 01007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's the best job in the world!

Layannie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:700644

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: I am a British Nanny, trained in England. I have been in the U.S.A. for 24 years working for many families. Most of my charges are now grown and working or still studying. I have regular contact with them and I still get a 2am call asking "Nanny what do I do" I love my charges and they love me.

Additional Comments: I love all ages, I have worked with all kinds of parents! I love what I do, that is why I am still doing what I love. my charges tell me I only have to give them the "Nanny look' and they behave. I have not and will not ever hit a child. All that shows to a child is that they are being hurt by a bigger adult who they will grow to hate. I do not smoke or drink, have no tats, and no piercings. I smile most of the time and sing babies to sleep and love to read with the little ones. I am very consistent with children and they know where they stand, I am usually a no TV nanny and limit computer time with older children. To be a nanny to me, is to have the best job in the world, all children are beautiful! All children need to be heard, All children need to be loved.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.