Nanny available in Bel Air, MD - 745875 - Nannies4hire.com

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Bel Air, MD 21015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a good job where I can help someone out and work with kids! I am great with kids, and I hope to work with them in my future career. I love the family dynamic, and I am great around the house. It would be a perfect temporary job fit for me.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:745875

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been watching and involved with kids since I was a young teenager. I have all younger cousins in my family, and a lot of younger children that live in my neighborhood. I love working with kids, and I love the family dynamic. Kids like me because I enjoy playing with them and helping them out! I am also very good with pets!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.