Cara a Nanny for Hire in Bel Air, MD 21014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny because I want to get back into childcare. I am in school currently for nursing, and I plan on specializing in pediatrics because I love working with children.

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:705406

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children of all ages for years, whether it has been family members, neighbors and friends. I love being able to teach children and watch them grow. :)

Additional Comments: I am a volunteer EMT and a CNA and I have taught swim lessons in the past. I am CPR certified up to date! I am a student Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday nights starting at 6PM in September.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.