Nanny available in bel air, MD - 661808 - Nannies4hire.com

lydia a Nanny for Hire in Bel Air, MD 21015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and was a "mommy' helper" since I was 9 year old. I didn't really want to work in a day care because I prefer working in a house with a family.

lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:661808

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been looking after children for over 6 years. The past 3 summers (this one included) I have been working at a Camp. At this camp I am responsible to provide care, love and fun for twenty-five 3 and 4 year olds. I love every moment of it. During the school year I was a nanny for a 12 year old girl. I got her off the bus, helped her with chores and homework and took her where she needed to go. Unfortantly, those hours no longer fit my shcool schedule at Harford Community College. I would love to nanny again, part time this Fall.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.