Harley a Nanny for Hire in Bel Air, MD 21015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny simply because I love children. They are fun to be around and have the best imagination. There is never a dull day when you are with a child. I also think it would be a great experience for my newborn to grow up around other children.

Harley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:546516

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: After I graduated from xx High School I was a nanny for a 3 month old boy, after a year with the family I pursued my career in the Baltimore City Police Department. Nearly two years later I resigned from the Police Department and decided to return to childcare. Other than being a nanny I have babysat for multiple families for the last 7 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.