danitza a Nanny for Hire in Bekersfield, CA 93312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because it's a great opportunity to learn from children and be part of their learning process.

danitza nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:723991

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: hi there! my name is Danitza,I'm from Chile. I came to the USA about 3 years ago as an au pair (live-in nanny)i took care of two boys 10 and 12 years old and my second year two girls 9 and 11 years old in Pennsylvania. My duties were: tidy up their rooms, cook meals for the kids, tidy up the kitchen, take them to their activities, help them mostly with spanish homework..i also have experience working with infants and toddlers when i was in my country. . I moved to bakersfield a year ago.thank you

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.