Nanny available in Beeville, TX - 638162 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Beeville, TX 78102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's a lot of fun for me and I enjoy children.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:638162

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, HI, NY, PA, TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 8 years for four different families. My duties included light cooking, cleaning up, helping with homework, bathing and putting to bed, bed time stories. For the past 18 months I have been employed as a full time nanny. I care for three children, a one year old, three year old and five year old. My duties include getting them ready for the day , transportation to and from school. Driving a 160 miles every week to and from ballet and gymnastics. Clean and do laundry and love and care for them.

Additional Comments: I would love to experience a new place, dong what I love!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.