Nanny available in Beech grove, IN - 679180 - Nannies4hire.com

Lizzy a Nanny for Hire in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't have any of my own but love kids. I do have an amazing niece who is 2 and is so funny. I know the next best thing besides being a great aunt is to be a nanny.

Lizzy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:679180

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I'm Lizzy. I'm 30 years old and I work part time at FedEx. I need a part time nanny job in the evenings before I head into FedEx. I was a competitive swimmer for 12 years and a lifeguard for 4 years so I do have experience in CPR and first aide, but have not been certified recently. I've been looking after my grandmother for 7 years and I have experience in the health care field. I went to Vincennes University and ivy tech for phlebotomy and I got a certificate for a certified nursing assistant.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.