Nanny available in bee cave, TX - 648545 - Nannies4hire.com

Mindy a Nanny for Hire in Bee Cave, TX 78738

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's what I know. grew up in a house of 8 so I always took care of my younger brothers and sisters. mom is a midwife and cares for infants overnight, so I know a thing or two.

Mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:648545

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I tend to keep things confidential and very professional. a little overview of what I did: I took kids to school, I cleaned/organized, took care of pets,took kids to Doctor appointments, picked up kids from school, helped with homework, outdoor play/learning time, cooked diner, bath time, dental hygiene time, 30mins of reading in bed and than lights out.

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors. I grew up playing football, hockey, baseball, basketball, track and field, softball. I love go fishing, camping, and hunting. I love to draw, clean, and keep things organized. I last attended College in Austin, where I studied Architectural and Engineering Computer Aided Design. "Architectural Specialist"


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.