Mindy a Nanny for Hire in Bee Cave, TX 78738

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like doing kid stuff, always have. I like going to parks and petting zoos and libraries. When I nannied, life was one field trip after another and I had every bit as much fun doing it as the kids did. I love taking care of kid. Seeing them have fun and learning something new makes me happy. I love to clean, it's my way to relax and I've all-ways been a nanny.

Mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:155580

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have five brothers and sisters, and three of them are younger so growing up I would have to change, make meals, clean up after etc... So I been doing this kind of thing for years. My mother watches newborns overnight.every weekend I would go help out. I worked for a doctor. I stopped working there because of the drive, long and i dislike the one way streats. I'm looking for a job not far from were I live. I was a nanny/ housekeeper for a family in fairview tx, watching 4 kids. I would even watch the kids for days as the parents would go out of state for work. the mother wanted to stay home so they let me go. I also worked for a family with 3 kids. all had health issues. I work for them until their nanny they had since the oldest was born, moved back.

Additional Comments: I am the perfect fit for your family. I am very reponsible, mature, healthy, outgoing, independent, flexible, dont smoke or drink, have my own car, Driving Record is clean,Drug Testing is clean,I am 25years of age, etc... I have a baby girl that is sooo smart. I would love to bring her along or watch the kids at my new house that was just built. ITS BABY/KID FRIENDLY. But if not, it's quite alright. I would understand. have have no problem with that because i just moved down the street from my parents and my youngest sister. and two of my brothers live no more than 5miles away, so.... i have lots of help with my daughter. Thanks for taking a look at my profile!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.