Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Bedminster, NJ 07921

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is what I enjoy. Growing up, my mother ran a day care out of our home, so childcare literally became the family business. I babysat regularly throughout high school and during college while pursuing my degree in education. I taught high school for 4 years and left teaching to care for my son full time.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:450885

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Now that I have left teaching to care for my son full time, I am looking forward to finding a family that could use my help on a regular or semi-regular basis primarily in a driving/transportation capacity.

Additional Comments: After teaching high school for 4 years, I decided to become a stay-at-home parent once my son was born in February 2016. I am currently looking to help out a family who needs a responsible and reliable adult with a clean driving record to provide transportation to local after school activities, etc. I would also be open to before-school driving needs depending on location.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.