Loretta a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, VA 24523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Sometimes you have to answer your calling. And this is mine. I'm a nuturer. Safety first, Experienced, Loyal, Energetic, Real. And as a mom looking back, I know the peace of wanting someone one who can do it the way you want it and without pause.

Loretta nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:422365

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, BC, NB, ON, PE

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience: I use to work in the Medical field for 15 years as a Medical Records Tech and a little bit on the Clinical side of Medical Assistant. I decided ten years ago to do what I love, Nanny! I've been working as a full-time Nanny in Virginia for ten years, total of three families. I love all of my children. Love is the best way for me to describe all of my experiences. I'm the same mom and protector that I was with my son. Thats why Full-time, live-in or out is so important to me. Kids get attached as I've learned, detachment can sometimes affect both sides. Routine is important...It's healthy and it balances! Today, I make sure I keep in contact. Kids never forget!

Additional Comments: I'm a Fun-loving, Enthusiastic, Creative nanny seeking full-time, live-in/live-out position, open to relocating. Good morals and values are what I grew up on. What you put in your kids are what you will get out of them. I keep it simple and balanced with creativity, ambition, fun, and very supportive of the little mind of wonders and discoveries:). It's everything to a child; dreams. I kept that imagination stimulated. NOTE: Can't swim but, willing to take classes to learn. I love the pool and the beaches; I don't fear water. Just never learned how to swim with such an active child life. Learning would make my experience much more enjoyable with the family and kids, especially when safety is a big concern. I've nannied with families before with inground pools.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.