Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, VA 24523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been doing hair, for going on 4 years now. But I really miss working with children and seeing kids everyday. Taking care of someone, or someone's children has always given me a great since of accomplishment.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:341839

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, VA

My past childcare experience: I was raised being 7 years older and 5 years older than both of my brothers. My mom at times was incapable of taking care of them, and with my dad's work schedule I took care of them 75% of the time. Growing up I've always had a love for children, and worked in my church's nursery on a regular basis. Also helping out with Bible School every summer with infant-5yrs. I babysat for several families with in my church. After my senior year in highschool, i moved in with a previous teacher and helped her and her husband raise her two children. I lived with them, and was also able to keep a side job do to the flexible schedule. Which is not needed now.

Additional Comments: I love children, and I'm a very easy person to get along with. Also my schedule is very flexible. So please do not hesitate!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.