Nanny available in Bedford, TX - 753353 -

Raevyn a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, TX 76022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to teach children. Music, dance, what kind of clouds those are, what hockey is. I make silly, lose, fun lesson plans around what your kids are interested in and we have a great time learning together. I want fun days that make your life easier and your kids confident and happy.

Raevyn nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:753353

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: In 2013, I was the nanny for twins. Since Dec of 2013 to now I am the full time nanny for a four year old and a ten year old. Many years ago I taught dance to children of all ages, gymnastics at a girls camp, and worked with a childrens's performance group on choreography for their choir. I have a BS degree in child development. I sign a little and speak a little Spanish.

Additional Comments: In my current position I do the laundry for the whole family, grocery shop, clean out the fridge, maintain topical cleanliness, taxi the children, cook meals, and run errands. I help with homework when needed and play Legos A LOT! My job is whatever helps you. Important: I do not clean cat boxes. Sorry.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.