Nanny available in Bedford, TX - 742282 -

Raevyn a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, TX 76022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for five years. I love that I never have to sit still for long and that while their is a routine, there is also an unpredictability to the day. I also get to laugh every day!

Raevyn nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:742282

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 2-3 year old twins (one w a physical "disability") for 9 months, then 2 boys (2 and 8) for 3 years. Currently I work with a boy who was 3 months when I started and is 13 months now. I also baby-sit for other families and can provide references. have diapered, potty trained, taught lessons such as science and reading, sang, taught beginning music theory, dance, art, tree climbing, and games such as memory, candy land, red light green light, and basketball to my charges. At camps and rec centers I have taught dance and gymnastics to all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.