Nanny available in Bedford, TX - 739315 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, TX 76021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids of all ages and am passionate about working with them. Plus, they're just so fun! My last childcare job was not enough hours for my, now, more flexible schedule. I am in college potentially pursuing a degree field that works closely with kids.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:739315

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids at the City of Euless as a lifeguard and a camp counselor for many years. Most recently, I worked at an elementary after school care program helping with homework, snack-time, crafts, sports, etc. In addition, I have been a regular babysitter for three families over the last 2 years. I have also worked with different children's programs in other countries teaching english and organizing activities.

Additional Comments: Not fluent in Spanish, but can speak at a beginner/intermediate level. I have taken 3 semesters of Spanish in college and spent time in Spanish speaking countries.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.