Nanny available in bedford, TX - 619136 - Nannies4hire.com

Carol a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, TX 76021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I have had plenty experience in childcare, both in and out of house care and daycares. I have come to learn that I much prefer a more individual based child care setting than a classroom setting. I feel that it is more rewarding and I am looking for something that will be a bit more flexible than my current job with wanting to go back to school.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:619136

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been Babysitting for about 9 years and the first time I was a nanny was when I was about 18 after I was through with High school. I love watching kids and watching them grow. my first official job was teaching swim lessons.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.