LisaMarie a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, TX 76021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for kids and being a nanny is the best way. I get to help kids grow each and everyday into young boys and girls. I like being that "big sister" they can look up to.

LisaMarie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:607692

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: HI i am lisamarie, i am fun loving and a very caring person, someone who will not just sit on the sofa while you are away but I play and have fun with all the kids I watch. Things from the zoo to pizza nights. I always go above and beyond what is asked of me such as you will never come home to a dirty house but you will come home to a happy child. I really get to know each family I have watched such as going to school plays t ball games birthday etc. all on my own time of course. That is just the kind of person I am. I have been nannying all through college and love getting to be apart of a family. I know the importance of in home care because my father is currently battling Pancreatic Cancer, he has been in and out of hospitals as well as having in home care off and on this has shown my sister and I the importance of caring for others and has bulit this love for others we both have. I am excited to find the perfect family fit for me to be apart of. Well like I said my family is my number one in life as yours will also be if you decided i sound like a good fit for y'all. I have been nannying/babysitting for over 9+ years and love helping out families. I also used to work for over 4+ years so i have been through all the CPR trainings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.