Nanny available in Bedford, TX - 607459 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, TX 76021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed the fun activities we got to go do, the zoo, the waterpark, to feed the ducks. Not only was it fun being able to make sure they were intertainedinstead of being in front of the tv.. i also tutored and helped with daily homework.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:607459

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked with 2 families in the past the first was for a family with two children, 6 and 14.. i nannied for them for 2 years until they felt the oldest could drive and take and pick up the little one. My second nanny job was with a family with a infant. He was 4mo. when i started and 2 when i left. Still in contact with the family, very loving people but i decided to go back to school. Most of my friends have children and i have always been that friend that watches the kiddos while everyone goes out. I also have been a dental assistant for the past 3 years in pediatrics. LOVED my job but as i have a 3 month old i would much rather be with her. i also think it would be great for her to be around other kids as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.