Nanny available in Bedford, TX - 516355 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, TX 76022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

God has always had this plan for me, to where I'm taking care of others, whether it be children or the elderly. I love being a Nanny & love taking care of children & families! I've always worked in caregiving, & I'm just naturally a nurturing, loving, & caring person, and love taking care of others.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:516355

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, TX


My past childcare experience: Dearest Family in Need of a Loving, Loyal, & Fun Nanny; I have 24 years experience in child care & have always found that my dreams & purpose in life have been in child care, working with children, & taking care of families. I love kids & I am a natural caregiver, but both my mother & Grandmother were the same way.  I learned from the best! My childcare experience has been in: Babysitting, xx Church & xx Preschool Teacher, xx Center, live-in & live-out Nanny, Household Manager & Mother's Helper, Daycare provider, Rehabilitation Center Volunteer, & I've also been a Mid-wife on numerous occasions & had the great blessing of helping bring a lot of beautiful babies into this world! I've always continued my education, often taking classes in which the state or schools offered to gain experience & education in Child Care Development & Business within child care. I renewed my CPR & First Aid July 2015, & also had Medication Intake Training & Experience with all jobs. More Specific Work History - ~xx Center, Started May 98, worked there Part&Full-time, (when in KS), until July 2014, with care for up to 20 Children, age 6-18.  (Reference for this job, by my favorite boss in the world, like a father to me, Earnest Moreland) ~Babysitter & Nanny, since New Year's Eve - 1989, with care for ages from Infant (including Premature babies) - 15 yrs old, with care for Premature Infants&Twins, & Multiple Children, up to 5 children at a time, From Infant-13 yrs old, including children with medical conditions &/or disabilities. Most Nanny jobs were for at least a year, or came to an end, because the family moved.  I prefer being a Long Term Nanny. ~My last Nanny job was with xx, & ended when the family moved to FL this past summer.  All jobs included:  Housekeeping, cooking, meal prep, tutoring, transportation to & from school & appointments, being with them & helping during their mental, physical, & speech therapy appointments, grocery shopping & errands, daily logs/records, house management, organization, & even assistant for a few of them, medicine intake & supervision (also logged) & many included overnight care, and best of all...getting to play, laugh, have fun, read the best books, & sing & dance. :) & all jobs, I not only took pride in, I LOVED every moment of it, even when they needed put in time-out, because I knew I was making a difference & helping!  I love helping & taking care of families! I'm confident when it comes to being a Nanny or working in childcare & good at what I do, because I love it!

Additional Comments: I have a lot of references & resume. I've also had medication intake training & safety training as well, through the Youth Crisis Center. & CPR/First Aide Training through the Red Cross.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.