Nanny available in Bedford, TX - 492247 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, TX 76021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a deep passion for working with babies and toddlers. I delight in watching them learn and grow each day.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:492247

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am from a very large Italian family and relationships are something we cherish. I have a passion for younger kids mostly because I am continually surrounded by younger cousins. I started babysitting at 13 which is the age I received my babysitting certification. As well as my certification I have also received two CPR courses and two FIrst Aid courses. Although the certifications are important thankfully thus far I have not needed anything except for my nine years of childcare experience for help.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.