Nanny available in Bedford, OH - 558373 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Bedford, OH 44146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my nanny experience because working with Children on a daily basis is something I have always enjoyed doing and is my passion.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:558373

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of Nanny experience and have opportunities through church to volunteer in being a Preschool teacher. I am experienced with various ages, from newborn to teenage years. Care for the Children that I have been a Nanny for includes, transporting the Child to school and picking him/her up from school. Taking him/her swimming, planning educational activities, preparing and doing age appropriate activities, preparing meals for the Children and the family, doing crafts with the Children, reading them books, I have also potty trained a few Children. I am looking forward to expanding my Nanny experience.


Additional Comments: I am Preschool director at Church, I prepare and teach curriculum.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.