Nanny available in bedford hts, OH - 465380 - Nannies4hire.com

savitri a Nanny for Hire in Bedford Hts, OH 44146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

im a nanny because i love kids being around them and waatching them grow

savitri nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:465380

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: hi my name is savi iv ben a nanny in the new area for the ppast 14 yrs iv taken care of new borns to 12yr oldsiv always worked long term with my familys im honest hard working always puntual iv had great relationships with my familys and always remain friends with them i also have great references in which you will be free to speak to please consider my application my contact number is 440-279 -8448


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.