Christian a Nanny for Hire in Bedford Hipls, NY 10507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a profession I am a freelance copy editor and Children's writer. I have always loved the fact that I come from a large family that is still growing ( my mom is due with another boy in November) and being a nanny was such a natural choice for a career along with my writing.

Christian nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:714574

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Eldest of 15 children. I have been caring for children ranging from a few weeks old to the age of 14. I have nannied a young boy for the past 2.5 years along with side babysitting jobs for younger infants and toddlers.

Additional Comments: I believe that communication between the parent and myself about everything the child I am watching is key. I will always be flabbergasted by parents who take little intrest in their child's day to day activities so if you are looking for a simple stand in parent I am not for you. I am a firm believer that you are first and foremost the parental figure and I as a nanny am simply an extension of you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.