maria a Nanny for Hire in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because watching kids is what I have been doing during a lot of time, I have a lot of experience and I really enjoy being around the little ones

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:699551

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: In Mexico I used to be a pre k teacher. Here in New York I have been working for five years for a family with five kids, I do their laundry, bring the kids and pick them to and from school. I make sure they do their homework, meal preparation and drive them if they need to be somewhere. One of the kids has type 1 diabetes so I make sure he is fine. I also have done some sub in a day care in White Plains.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.