Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Bedford Heights, OH 44146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel like this was my calling! I love to work with children and I find it rewarding. Being a nanny is about having unconditional love for children. I want children to experience the love and care that I provide to my own daughter.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:637413

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for 2 years. I have also been babysitting children since I was 13 years of age. I have worked for 2 daycares, been a summer camp counselor and mentor. As well as volunteered at various schools; help out at church and around my community with the infants, toddlers, preschoolers, school age, and teenagers over the years. My experiences with childcare has been a very enjoyable one. I meet all different kids of children and age groups. I've learned a lot about children just by interacting with them and gaining their trust. I can honestly say I love working with kids, it's never a dull moment!

Additional Comments: What my resume does not reveal is my professional demeanor and appearance. In a family environment, these qualities are of the utmost importance in dealing with children as well as the parents. In me, you’ll discover a reliable, detail-oriented, very responsible, and extremely hard-working person that enjoys having funone who will serve as a role model to encourage others demonstrate the same high standard of professionalism when handling childcare.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.