Anne a Nanny for Hire in Becker, MN 55308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My nanny job was my favorite job of all time. I love how rewarding it is. Reading books, playing games and sports, doing arts and crafts and going on field trips were my favorite things to do with the kids!

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:702503

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years of experience nannying for a family with three children ages newborn to 6 years, and one dog. Before that I worked in a daycare mainly in the infant room but would fill in in other rooms as needed. I currently work as a medical assistant in family practice and pediatrics but am missing being a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.