Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Becker, MN 55308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a full time nanny because I really enjoy watching children progress through life and seeing them strive to become what they want o become in life. I know it my be a demanding job and hard at times but I think that it is all very rewarding.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:645737

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, SC, TX

My past childcare experience: I have been around kids almost my whole life. When I was just three years old my mom started an in home daycare, I was always there with here doing things to help her with the other children. Then when I turned 10 or 11 my babysitting started to kick off by babysitting a neighbor girl, who I watched all the time. When I got into middle and high school all I seem to do was babysit. I have babysit for many neighbors and most of all the daycare family's that my mom still does daycare for. Through high school I took several different classes that included taking care of children. Some of the jobs that have included child care besides all my babysitting jobs, I also nannied for a family of 3 when I was on college on the days that I didn't have school. I worked in a drop in child care at a gym, also here I worked at a before and after school program for school aged children, where these children could go in non school days as well as in the summer. And also I have went to school for child and adult care education and the paraprofessional program. And have done a few internships with that in pre schools as well.

Additional Comments: I can not wait to start.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.