Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved my daycare but being a nanny allows me to give the children more individualized care and I love being able to get out and about with the kids to take advantage of all the wonderful amenities our area has to offer.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:763896

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for the better part of the last 10 years. The last 6 of which I spent independently operating an in-home child care providing care for anywhere from 2-7 children at any given time. I recently decided to close the daycare and become a nanny and I couldn't be happier!

Additional Comments: Taks I am happy to perform for the family include but are not limited to: - Provide an environment rich with love and encouragement in an effort to help your child reach developmental milestones such as crawling, walking, talking, potty training, sleep training, forming healthy eating habits, and much more. - Light housekeeping such as dishes, dusting, sweeping/vacuuming, occasional mopping, keeping kids areas neat and tidy, separating out grown clothes for donation, etc. -Meal preparation. In addition to providing healthy and balanced meals to your children throughout the day I am happy to help with family meals as well. I can plan and prep your family's meals so you have the time to sit down to a daily meal with your family. -Organize and maintain children's schedules. With summer coming up your children are going to need enriching summer activities to keep their minds active. I am happy to organize activities, schedule appointments and provide transportation as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.