Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love getting the opportunity to work with children of all ages. Everytime I come to work, both the kids and parents have a smile on their face and know that their children are in good hands, learning and engaging in fun, safe, and educational activities. Whether you are looking for a part time nanny or need after school care, I provide that.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:732758

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 7 years while going to school. I have experience with newborns, overnight care, handi-capable children, toddlers, and older children. The services that I offer include meal preparation, after school care, engaging creative projects and arts and crafts, taking the kids to parks, or on walks, bedtime routine, stories, etc. I am Cpr certified through American Red Cross. I have many references and had most clients refer me to their friends and neighbors and wouldn't hesitate to refer me to anyone who is looking for a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.