Nanny available in beaverton, OR - 68601 - Nannies4hire.com

Genevieve a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a long time and there is no job that I love more then the one I do now. Children see things in a way that parents cant anymore. We dont pretend like children do and to see life in the eyes of them is a beautiful thing.

Genevieve nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:68601

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been doing childcare for 10+ years and I love what I do. my experiences have been great. Although, some parents have not paid me before and that was something was not fun...it doesnt change the experience I have with the children...I love my kids, they become my family.

Additional Comments: I really value my families as much as they value me, I try hard and you see that in my work. I have also graduated from BHS with a 3.875 as well as doing 650 hours of communityu service with students that a disabled. I am currently working with a family who is only needing part time starting in September


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.