Nanny available in beaverton, OR - 672639 - Nannies4hire.com

mariah a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children very much. Seeing there imagination grow and watching them grow

mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:672639

Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I am a swim teacher and become very close to some children I have more then once watching them grow as a person. I have also helped 3-5years in my younger group on my dance team learn how to dance and learn their dances better, I also often help out at parent night out events held aty studio watching kids and feeding them and playing activities while there parents get a break. I have always been very fond of children and want to work at a day care some day soon

Additional Comments: I constantly babysat my little brother because my parents were always gone. And now that I moved out I watch him and in addition my niece when ever sister is away at work. I'm really good with children, parents and teachers have always told me


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.