Nanny available in Beaverton, OR - 667068 -

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children of all ages and settings. I am currently in school and find that this has been the perfect job while attending school.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:667068

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for over 15 years in several different settings. My experience includes camp counselor, swim instructor, ski instructor, babysitter, and nanny. I have worked with all ages including infant care up to 13 years old. I also have two beautiful daughters of my own.

Additional Comments: I am responsible, reliable, fun, friendly, organized, and smart. You can trust that I will take care of your children to the best of my ability everyday! I have great references and years of experience that have given me the tools and knowledge to be an amazing nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.