Nanny available in Beaverton, OR - 652841 -

Elisabeth a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Childhood is a wonderful time when learning and growing happens. I love being part of children's lives as they explore the world around them.

Elisabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:652841

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Elisabeth and I am a 24 year old graduate student at Pacific University studying occupational therapy. I have experience watching children aging from >1 year to 10+ years and also volunteer experience working with children with special needs. I love engaging kids in play time, be it arts and crafts, reading, or playing "lava monster" in the yard. I also work part time as a tutor and am ready and willing to assist with all subjects.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.