Nanny available in Beaverton, OR - 621264 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up my dad would always say fin you passion in life, make a job out of it, and you will never work a day in your life. My passion is working with kids, ever since i was little i was always taking care of my cousins, playing with them and teaching them new things. My goal as a nanny is to provide a safe environment for the kids, in which they can grow and develop to be the best that they can be.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:621264

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, HI, IA, KS, ME, MD, MN, MT, NE, NJ, NC, OK, SC, TX, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old, ages ranging from 6 months to 11 years old. I am currently attending Nanny school and will be doing a 17 week practicum in a daycare center every Monday then a 4 week practicum in a house nannying, then i will graduate with my degree as a CPN in June.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.