Nanny available in Beaverton, OR - 618190 -

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Relocating to Oregon from Seattle and looking for a part time job that will be rewarding fun, and rewarding as well as fit our needs as a family with a young child at home.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:618190

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Nanny after high school, (one family with a 4 yr. old girl and 7 yr. old boy, and a family with a 9 yr. old girl and 11 yr. old boy. Cared for drug exposed infants at PICC (Pediatric Interim Care Center) as a Certified Nursing Assistant and had 3 to 4 infants in my care. I have been baby sitting for 13 years.

Additional Comments: Worked in a Pediatric Office for 6 1/2 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.