Nanny available in beaverton, OR - 592152 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Building a relationship with my nanny families is one of my favorite parts about being a nanny. My life is creative, fun and adventurous so my nanny career is perfect for my personality and life style.

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:592152

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 7 years. I am the second oldest of nine homeschooled children so I have raised and cared for all ages for most of my life. I have nannied for quite a few families part-time and two full-time. I worked as a summer camp counselor in Eugene for two + years and have loved bringing that experience into my role as a nanny. I have cared full-time for an infant from 8 weeks to age 2.5 as well as older kids who need direction after school (for parents who prefer activities to screen time). I have loved bringing my upbringing as an artist, baker, cook and seamstress into nanny activities and have learned from my young families about the different handmade and natural toys they prefer. I love my career as a nanny and am very close friends with most of my nanny families.

Additional Comments: I am in the process of applying to art schools and hope to manage my work with a light college schedule. 20-30 work hours per week is ideal.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.