Nanny available in Beaverton, OR - 514330 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelynn a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ensure and put parents minds to rest knowing their kids are in good hands.

Katelynn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:514330

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants, toddlers, twins, school age, and groups of children. Developing fine motor and gross motor skills throughout the week is key. Cared for children with special needs in several different environments. Have experience with Autism, ADHD, and Down Syndrome. Every child is unique and valued. Partnership with parents is important to every working relationship. Recognize no two kids are the same and every child has potential!

Additional Comments: Trusted, Reliable, Caring, and Honest. Offer Unbeatable care parents can count on!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.