Nanny available in Beaverton, OR - 507932 - Nannies4hire.com

Maraca a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Childcare is one of my passions. I have always worked with kids whether it was volunteering at the local Boys and Girls Club, my job, or being a camp councilor. I enjoy seeing and being a part of children's learning and play time activities.

Maraca nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:507932

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, MA, NC, OR, SC, TN, TX, VA, BC, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: I became a certified professional nanny in 2013. I studied early childhood education in college. In high school I worked at the preschool in my school and volunteered at the local Relief Nursery. During the summer I love to work at children's camps if I'm not on a contract with a family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.