Nanny available in Beaverton, OR - 420940 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I intend to become either a children's psychologist or run my own in-home daycare. I love children and would love having a job where I get to interact with them!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:420940

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I was a teacher in a student run preschool at my high school that watched children ages 3-5. In this class we were responsible for watching the kids, and planning activities and lesson plans. I have assisted babysitting children as young as two, however have never done this by myself. I Babysat for my neighbors for about three years until they moved. When I started with them the girl was four and the boy was six. I am currently a preschool teacher at a local preschool where I primarily work with the 2-4 year olds. I have experience in the school with ages 3 months to 11 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.