Nanny available in Beaverton, OR - 337016 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Beaverton, OR 97078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I can hardly wait until I am able to have my own. I enjoy learning about parenting styles and information (ie: Parents and Parenting Magazines), as well as learning and educational, fun activities (ie: OMSI, the Zoo, camping, etc). I foster dogs and own a dog and enjoy helping others.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:337016

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: I was engaged to a man who has two young children (who were ages 11 months and 3 1/2 years when we first met) for almost 4 years and still keep in contact with them. The children consider me their 'stepmom'. My roommate has 4 children (ages 4 to 16) that I help care for. I work at my church caring for children from birth to age 8. I have a Little Brother who is 8 years old.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. As a side note, I swim, just not very well. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.