Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Beavercreek, OH 45432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love making a difference in other peoples lives especially kids. Helping them learn and grow is very rewarding for me. I read a lot of books and feel that I will be a very good influence on your children. I love sports and have worked at camps with kids before teaching different skills so if you have kids who like to play sports I would be a good fit for them. My dream is to be a stay at home mom so until then I would love to care for kids that aren't my own.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:678632

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have had a few baby sitting jobs here there growing up and have worked with kids of all ages. I grew up as an only child so I missed having brothers and sisters so I always enjoyed babysitting jobs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.