Nanny available in Beavercreek, OH - 640039 - Nannies4hire.com

Shanti a Nanny for Hire in Beavercreek, OH 45440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being challenged, staying busy and having fun, that's why I love working with kids! I am very flexible as I understand children and families have ever changing needs. My passion for eating healthy and running give me the energy I need to keep up with the demands of my job. I am comfortable preparing meals because I love to cook. I will always try my best to care for your kids as my own, in return I would love to be part of your family!

Shanti nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:640039

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years of child care experience. Many of my lessons in patience and love have come from a year and a half spent with 4 lovely children; triplet sisters (5y) and their younger brother (3y). My experience with children coupled with a Bachelors degree in Art has prepared me to assist with reading, counting, artistic activities, practicing musical instruments and potty training.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.