Nanny available in Beaver, PA - 681953 - Nannies4hire.com

Beryl a Nanny for Hire in Beaver, PA 15009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy my time teaching and encouraging children while being their nanny. I have found that I like to work one on one with a child helping them to learn and being a positive mentor to them.

Beryl nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:681953

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for about a year to a 5 and 2 year old and babysit occasionally for a family with 2 year old twins for about 2 years. I have also been a daycare assistant supervisor in a licensed childcare center. For 8 years I have volunteered on a regular part time basis to help in the children's ministry at my church as a teacher assistant for toddlers.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.